info@eyesightnh.com (603) 436-1773 Patient PortalRequest Appointment
Cataract Self-test

Exeter Office

Exeter Office

Exeter, NH Office

McReel Building
192 Water Street – Exeter, NH 03833
Tel: 603-778-1133
Fax: 603-778-1055
 

HOURS:

Monday         8:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday         8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday   8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday       8:00am – 6:00pm
Friday            8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

 
** Evening hours are available by appointment ONLY.  Please call our office at 603-436-1773 to confirm available times.
 

2022 Holidays:

THANKSGIVING 2022 – Wednesday, November 23 – CLOSED AT 12:00PM
Thursday, November 24 – CLOSED
Friday, November 25 – CLOSED

CHRISTMAS – Friday, December 23 – CLOSED AT 12:00PM

2023 Holidays:

CIVIL RIGHTS DAY – Monday, January 16, 2023 – CLOSED

PRESIDENT’S DAY – Monday, February  20, 2023 – CLOSED

MEMORIAL DAY – Monday, May 29, 2023 – CLOSED

INDEPENDENCE DAY – Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – CLOSED

LABOR DAY –  Monday, September 4, 2023 – CLOSED

THANKSGIVING  – Wednesday, November 22, 2023 – CLOSED AT 12:00PM
Thursday, November 23, 2023 – CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2023 – CLOSED

CHRISTMAS – Monday, December 25, 2023 – CLOSED

Contact Us

Portsmouth Office
155 Borthwick Avenue, Suite 200 E.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-436-1773
888-222-3937
Fax: 603-427-0655

Exeter Office
192 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
603-778-1133
888-222-3937
Fax: 603-778-1055

Somersworth Office
267 Route 108
Somersworth, NH 03878
603-692-7500
888-222-3937
Fax: 603-692-7575